9:30 am - 6:30 pm

Friday 11 September

Standard Day

9:30 am - 6:30 pm

Saturday 12 September

Standard Day

9:30 am - 6:30 pm

Sunday 13 September

Standard Day

9:30 am - 6:30 pm

Monday 14 September

Standard Day

9:30 am - 6:30 pm

Tuesday 15 September

Standard Day

9:30 am - 6:30 pm

Wednesday 16 September

Standard Day

9:30 am - 6:30 pm

Thursday 17 September

Standard Day

9:30 am - 6:30 pm

Friday 18 September

Standard Day

9:30 am - 6:30 pm

Saturday 19 September

Standard Day

9:30 am - 6:00 pm

Sunday 20 September

Standard Day

Please note

  • The Show entrance is located on Harbour Parade.
  • The Hospitality Entrance is located at Kuti’s Restaurant. Visitors with general entry tickets are not permitted entry here.
  • Gates will be open from 9:30am for access into the Arena.
  • The rest of the Show will be open from 10am every day.
  • Register for the latest news and updates and be the first to find out about the Show. Subscribe to our newsletter.

Buy Tickets

This site uses cookies to help deliver a personalised service and allow us to monitor and improve the site. Find out more here.