9:30 am - 6:30 pm

Friday 10 September

Standard Day

9:30 am - 6:30 pm

Saturday 11 September

Standard Day

9:30 am - 6:30 pm

Sunday 12 September

Standard Day

9:30 am - 6:30 pm

Monday 13 September

Standard Day

9:30 am - 6:30 pm

Tuesday 14 September

Standard Day

9:30 am - 6:30 pm

Wednesday 15 September

Standard Day

9:30 am - 6:30 pm

Thursday 16 September

Standard Day

9:30 am - 6:30 pm

Friday 17 September

Standard Day

9:30 am - 6:30 pm

Saturday 18 September

Standard Day

9:30 am - 6:00 pm

Sunday 19 September

Standard Day

Please note

  • The Show entrance is located by WestQuay Shopping Centre
  • Register for the latest news and updates and be the first to find out about¬†the Show. Subscribe to our newsletter.

Register for tickets

This site uses cookies to help deliver a personalised service and allow us to monitor and improve the site. Find out more here.